Liquipedia will soon drop support for Internet Explorer.

Xosmic Crest Season 1


[e][h]Xosmic Crest Season 1
League Information
Mode:
Type:
Online
Prize pool:
$50 USD
Start Date:
2020-04-04
End Date:
2020-05-02
Number of Players:
82
Liquipedia Tier:
Tournament Codes
ATCs:
ATC_79942_262743482

Format[edit]

Qualifiers[edit]

Saturday Games (Swiss)

  • 11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 6PM UTC
  • Phase 1 – Random Two Color
  • Phase 2 – Call to Arms Draft

Wednesday Games (Swiss)

  • 3PM PDT / 6PM EDT / 10PM UTC
  • Phase 1 – Constructed (Commons and Uncommons Only)
  • Phase 2 – Constructed (Full Constructed)

Season Finals[edit]

  • Top 32 players qualify
  • Stage 1 – Monocolor Constructed (Top 8 Advance)
  • Stage 2 – Constructed (No Monocolor)

Prize Pool[edit]

The prize pool of the tournament is 50$.

Broadcast Talent[edit]

Results[edit]

Qualifiers[edit]

Lobbies[edit]

# Date Lobby Winner(s) Record (W-D-L) ATC
1 2020-04-04 United States SneakyPanda, Russia pubsty1e 5-1-0 ATC_79269_1365071969
2 2020-04-08 United Kingdom DMzda, Russia Fox 4-0-0 ATC_79417_1442676864
3 2020-04-11 Belarus Spelerrr, Russia sin_sobaki 5-1-0 ATC_79486_1284872648
4 2020-04-15 Russia Stormlike-, United Kingdom sYNC 4-0-0 ATC_79645_637129011
5 2020-04-18 United States SneakyPanda 6-0-0 ATC_79724_767607634
6 2020-04-22 Canada kiwi, United States SneakyPanda 4-0-0 ATC_79810_1978509569
7 2020-04-25 Russia Fox, Russia Wockeez 5-0-1 ATC_79864_1369495004
8 2020-04-30 United States SneakyPanda, Russia gonzopioneer 4-0-0 ATC_79951_328862409

Qualified Players[edit]

sorted by record
Poland wuhek  United States SneakyPanda  Russia Wockeez  Russia Fox 
Skyrex  Russia pubsty1e  Belarus Adamantin  Germany tmv23 
Canada kiwi  United States Froig  United States RYPGlenn  TWRWMMOM 
Russia Stormlike-  Russia sin_sobaki  Belarus Spelerrr  United Kingdom sYNC 
United Kingdom f1rz  Russia гоJIogHыu' kpoJIuk aTakyeT  Brazil Tuby  Russia Nickotine 
Ukraine MAXIMUMTHEGAVR  Norway anger  CIS gonzopioneer  United States Xosmo 
Pri4ydnik  Russia weakwinner  yamashinayaeboshy  United Kingdom DMzda 
iCMatthew  Saudi Arabia NotRasheed  D1rex  system 

Playoffs[edit]

Phase 1[edit]

Top 8 advance, played out for seeding
Round of 16
 Poland wuhek
0
 Norway anger
1
 USA Froig
0
 Canada kiwi
1
 Russia pubsty1e
1
 Russia sin_sobaki
0
 Russia weakwinner
1
  Skyrex
0
 Russia Wockeez
1
 Brazil Tuby
0
 Russia Stormlike-
1
 Belarus Adamantin
0
 Germany tmv23
1
 USA RYPGlenn
0
 Russia gonzopioneer
0
 USA SneakyPanda
1
Quarterfinals
 Norway anger
0
 Canada kiwi
1
 Russia pubsty1e
1
 Russia weakwinner
0
 Russia Wockeez
1
 Russia Stormlike-
0
 Germany tmv23
0
 USA SneakyPanda
1
Semifinals
 Canada kiwi
1
 Russia pubsty1e
0
 Russia Wockeez
0
 USA SneakyPanda
1
Finals
 Canada kiwi
1
 USA SneakyPanda
0

Phase 2[edit]

Quarterfinals
 Canada kiwi
1
 Russia weakwinner
0
 Norway anger
0
 Russia Wockeez
1
 Russia pubsty1e
1
 Russia Stormlike-
0
 Germany tmv23
0
 USA SneakyPanda
1
Semifinals
 Canada kiwi
1
 Russia Wockeez
0
 Russia pubsty1e
0
 USA SneakyPanda
1
Finals
 Canada kiwi
0
 USA SneakyPanda
2

References[edit]