Xosmic Crest Season 2

From Liquipedia Artifact Wiki


[e][h]Xosmic Crest Season 2
League Information
Mode:
Type:
Online
Prize pool:
$50 USD
Start Date:
2020-05-06
End Date:
2020-06-03
Number of Players:
45
Liquipedia Tier:
Tournament Codes
ATCs:
ATC_80483_813951489

Format[edit]

Qualifiers[edit]

Wednesday Games (Swiss)

  • 3PM PDT / 6PM EDT / 10PM UTC
  • Phase 1 – Call to Arms Draft
  • Phase 2 – Constructed

Saturday Games (Swiss)

  • 11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 6PM UTC
  • Phase 1 – Random Two Color
  • Phase 2 – One Deck Constructed

Season Finals[edit]

  • Top 31 of Season 2
  • Wednesday June 3, 2020 at 12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM UTC
  • All games are Best of Three
  • One Bracket Stage: Random Two Color

Prize Pool[edit]

Results[edit]

Lobbies[edit]

# Date Lobby Winner(s) Record (W-D-L) ATC
1 2020-05-06 United States SneakyPanda 4-0-0 ATC_80025_774572888
2 2020-05-09 Poland wuhek, Russia Stormlike- 4-0-0 ATC_80072_961548692
3 2020-05-13 Russia Stormlike-, Russia Fox 4-0-0 ATC_80142_472879180
4 2020-05-16 Poland wuhek 4-0-0 ATC_80164_452800540
5 2020-05-20 Saudi Arabia NotRasheed 4-0-0 ATC_80294_1517214906
6 2020-05-23 Canada kiwi 4-0-0 ATC_80336_1872881581
7 2020-05-27 Russia Wockeez 4-0-0 ATC_80396_2056727384
8 2020-05-30 Russia Wockeez 4-0-0 ATC_80426_33592885

Qualified Players[edit]

sorted by record
Russia Wockeez  India AiR  United States RYPGlenn  Canada kiwi 
Russia Stormlike-  Poland wuhek  Indonesia Skyrex  Belarus Adamantin 
gatsu  Paraguay Krosty Rules  Russia Fox  United States SneakyPanda 
CIS Пожилая Воркулака  Joker  Saudi Arabia NotRasheed  Russia pubsty1e 
Germany tmv23  Brazil Tuby  system  United States Xosmo 
United States Froig  CIS Я не русский  Basinger  Finland Kazuva 
TheDarkTorch  Russia sin_sobaki  Indonesia Daiya_O  Russia iMba 
Russia superpike  Denmark Swellzong  Wigle 

Season Finals[edit]

Quarterfinals
 Russia Wockeez
0
 Russia superpike
2
 USA SneakyPanda
1
 Canada kiwi
2
 USA RYPGlenn
2
 Russia Fox
0
 Indonesia Skyrex
2
 Russia pubsty1e
0
Semifinals
 Russia superpike
1
 Canada kiwi
2
 USA RYPGlenn
0
 Indonesia Skyrex
2
Finals
 Canada kiwi
2
 Indonesia Skyrex
1

References[edit]