Do you want to help? Just register and log in to edit our pages. You can also join our #rainbowsix contributor community on our Discord.

Main Page

From Liquipedia Rainbow Six Wiki
Welcome to liquipedia
The Rainbow Six en­cy­clo­pe­dia that you can edit
Six Major Six November 2020 Major

APAC North
November 25, 2020 - 9:00 UTC

South Asia
November 26, 2020 - 11:30 UTC

Oceania
November 26, 2020 - 8:00 UTC



Brazil
Champion:

Mexico
Champion:

North America
Champion:

Europe
Champion:
Regional Leagues - Finals
APAC League/Season 1/Finals/North
APAC North
January 8th
APAC League/Season 1/Finals/Oceanic
Oceania
January 8th
APAC League/Season 1/Finals/South Asia
South Asia
January 8th
European League/Season 1/Finals
Europe
January 15th
Brasileirão
Brazil
November 29, 2020 - 16:00 UTC
Campeonato Mexicano
Mexico
November 28, 2020 - 21:00 UTC
Campeonato_Sudamericano/2020/Finals
S. America
November 27, 2020 - 22:00 UTC
North_American_League/Season_1/United_States/Finals
US
TBA
North_American_League/Season_1/Canada/Finals
Canada
December 11th
Regional Leagues - Relegation
APAC League/Season 1/North Division/Relegation
APAC North
Promoted
European League/Season 1/Relegation
Europe
January 15th


Brasileirão
Brazil
November 25, 2020 - 21:00 UTC
North_American_League/Season_1/United_States/Relegation
US
Cancelled
North_American_League/Season_1/Canada/Relegation
Canada
December 11th
This day in Rainbow Six (November 25th)

Tournaments

There are no tournaments that ended at this date

Birthdays



Click to see all birthdays

Add trivia about this day here.
Want to help?
These are the areas where the wiki could be most easily improved:
Transfers
Date
Player
Old
New
2020-11-25
None
2020-11-25
/
(Inactive/Loan)
2020-11-24
None
2020-11-24

(Coach)
None
2020-11-23
United Kingdom Eco

(Inactive)
2020-11-23
None
2020-11-23
None

(Manager)
2020-11-22
None
2020-11-22
None
Retired
2020-11-22
2020-11-22
None
2020-11-22
None

(Coach)
2020-11-21
None
2020-11-21
None
2020-11-21

(Coach/Manager)
None
2020-11-21

(Analyst)
None
2020-11-20
None
2020-11-20
2020-11-20
None

(Coach)
2020-11-20
None
2020-11-20
None
2020-11-20
None
2020-11-20
Retired
2020-11-20
None
2020-11-19
None
Upcoming MatchesUpcoming MatchesConcluded Matches
  
Emrgnc
0:0
(Bo1)
1stA
November 25, 2020 - 1:45 UTC
Emrgnc
0:0
(Bo1)
1stA
November 25, 2020 - 3:00 UTC
CAG
vs
(Bo3)
C9
November 25, 2020 - 9:00 UTC
Giants
vs
(Bo3)
XAV
November 25, 2020 - 12:30 UTC
AXI
vs
(Bo3)
PSN
November 25, 2020 - 18:00 UTC
FURIA
vs
(Bo5)
FKL
November 25, 2020 - 21:00 UTC
Lycus
vs
(Bo1)
RRG
November 25, 2020 - 22:50 UTC
Lycus
vs
(Bo1)
RRG
November 26, 2020 - 0:15 UTC
Pryde
vs
(Bo1)
Synth
November 26, 2020 - 1:45 UTC
Pryde
vs
(Bo1)
Synth
November 26, 2020 - 3:00 UTC
PK
vs
(Bo3)
Ōkami
November 26, 2020 - 8:00 UTC
71st
vs
(Bo1)
Barry's Bee
November 26, 2020 - 9:00 UTC
Nut-E
vs
(Bo1)
KGW
November 26, 2020 - 9:00 UTC
Shadownet
vs
(Bo1)
Elevate W
November 26, 2020 - 9:00 UTC
MrcZ
vs
(Bo3)
MonkaS
November 26, 2020 - 11:30 UTC
Union
vs
(Bo3)
L2K
November 26, 2020 - 15:00 UTC
FLG
vs
(Bo1)
VXD
November 26, 2020 - 19:00 UTC
CAG
vs
(Bo3)
C9
November 25, 2020 - 9:00 UTC
Giants
vs
(Bo3)
XAV
November 25, 2020 - 12:30 UTC
PK
vs
(Bo3)
Ōkami
November 26, 2020 - 8:00 UTC
MrcZ
vs
(Bo3)
MonkaS
November 26, 2020 - 11:30 UTC
Union
vs
(Bo3)
L2K
November 26, 2020 - 15:00 UTC
TBD
vs
(Bo5)
TBD
November 27, 2020 - 11:30 UTC
CA
vs
(Bo5)
MvG
November 27, 2020 - 22:00 UTC
WCG
vs
(Bo5)
TBD
November 28, 2020 - 8:00 UTC
Estral
vs
(Bo5)
TIM
November 28, 2020 - 21:00 UTC
TBD
vs
(Bo5)
TBD
November 29, 2020 - 9:30 UTC
MIBR
vs
(Bo5)
Liquid
November 29, 2020 - 16:00 UTC
FLG 7:2 SCL
November 24, 2020 - 23:00 GMT  
LCD 4:7 MPZ
November 24, 2020 - 22:00 GMT  
VXD 7:1 NUEL
November 24, 2020 - 21:00 GMT  
MeT 3:0 IGNIS
November 24, 2020 - 16:00 MXT  
Mkers 7:1 MWZ
November 24, 2020 - 21:00 CET  
Peak 7:0 BLG
November 24, 2020 - 20:00 GMT  
Chivas 0:2 ATH
November 24, 2020 - 14:00 MXT  
NLE 7:5 IGP
November 24, 2020 - 20:00 CET  
Suomi 4:7 SP
November 24, 2020 - 21:00 EET  
LDN 2:7 T86
November 24, 2020 - 19:00 GMT  
MeS 1:2 EMP
November 24, 2020 - 20:00 CET  
Hmble 2:7 MACKO
November 24, 2020 - 19:00 CET  
shrek 6:6 crew
November 24, 2020 - 20:00 EET  
GSK 2:7 CGG
November 24, 2020 - 18:00 CET  
KOVA 7:2 tttk
November 24, 2020 - 19:00 EET  
Tournaments
AllS-TierA-TierB-TierC-TierD-TierMonthlyQualifierShow Match