Liquipedia will soon drop support for Internet Explorer.

Portal:2020 EPT

Upcoming Matches[edit]

 
12am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
Intel Extreme Masters
Intel Extreme Masters
Intel Extreme Masters
Intel Extreme Masters
Intel Extreme Masters
Intel Extreme Masters
Intel Extreme Masters
Intel Extreme Masters
Intel Extreme Masters
Intel Extreme Masters
Intel Extreme Masters
Intel Extreme Masters
Intel Extreme Masters
Intel Extreme Masters
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Rankings[edit]

Circuit Standings
DreamHack Masters Global Events
# ID Points Dallas Valencia Montreal Leipzig Katowice TBD Weekly Cups
1 plPoland z Elazer 120 0 0 0 0 120 0 0
1 itItaly z Reynor 120 0 0 0 0 120 0 0
1 fiFinland z Serral 120 0 0 0 0 120 0 0
4 deGermany t HeRoMaRinE 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
5 caCanada z Scarlett 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
6 usUSA p Astrea 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 uaUkraine z Bly 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 nlNetherlands p Harstem 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 twTaiwan p Nice 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 deGermany p ShoWTimE 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 cnChina t TIME 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 5

ESL Pro Tour/2020/21/Korea/Standings



Upcoming Tournaments[edit]

Tournament Prize pool EPT Points Date
ESL Open Cups $100 15 Every Sunday
  • KR: 06:00 CET / 14:00 KST / 00:00 EDT / 21:00 PDT
  • EU: 14:00 CET / 22:00 KST / 08:00 EDT / 05:00 PDT
  • AM: 23:00 CET / 07:00 KST / 17:00 EDT / 14:00 PDT
IEM Katowice 2020 $400,000 (*$250,000) 9,000 2020-02-24 - 2020-03-01
DH SC2 Masters Dallas 2020 $125,000 (*$75,000) 5,300 2020-05-22 - 2020-05-24
DH SC2 Masters Valencia 2020 $125,000 (*$75,000) 5,300 2020-07-02 - 2020-07-04
DH SC2 Masters Montreal 2020 $125,000 (*$75,000) 5,300 2020-09-11 - 2020-09-13
Masters Global tournament 2020 (TBD) $200,000 (*$75,000) December 2020
DH SC2 Masters Leipzig 2021 $125,000 (*$75,000) 5,300 January 2021
IEM Katowice 2021 Masters Championship $500,000 - Feb/March 2021

* Prize Pool before the Prize Money Boost.